Big Scoob – Duality (320 kbps)

Big Scoob – Duality
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. On My Grind (Intro)
02. On Me (feat. Tech N9ne)
03. T.R.A.P. (Pack Gone) [feat. B-Legit & Boogieman]
04. Say What (feat. Mitchy Slick & Eight0)
05. Only Way I Know
06. Still Here (feat. Nowdaze)
07. Solo Mission (feat. Auni Saxton)
08. Live Right Now (feat. Auni Saxton)
09. That Way (feat. Pretty Boi Beats)
10. Unbreakable (feat. Fat Joe, Maez & Brandoshis)
11. Tremble (feat. Maez, Pretty Boi Beats & Storm)
12. Worldwide (feat. Boogieman)
13. For My Dogs (feat. Tech N9ne, Bizz Gotti, TXX Will, Mr. Whitebear & Boogieman)
14. My Partnas
15. No Fakin (feat. Pretty Boi Beats & Boogieman)
16. Paint a Picture (feat. Boogieman)
17. Big Homie
18. Bruce Lee (feat. Bizz Gotti & Pretty Boi Beats)
19. Like Mine (feat. Bizz Gotti, Boogieman & Boo Bang)


503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.