Calah Delaney – Take a Chance on Me (EP)

Genre: Country
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio EP!

01. Good Side of Goodbye
02. I Could Just Kiss You
03. Jolene
04. Got Me Good
05. Somebody’s Sunshine
06. Take a Chance on Me


503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.