Emmylou Harris – The Ballad Of Sally Rose (Expanded Edition) (320 Kbps + FLAC)

Genre: Country, Folk
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Quality: 320 kbps / Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

CD 1
01. The Ballad Of Sally Rose (Remastered)
02. Rhythm Guitar (Remastered)
03. I Think I Love Him / You Are My Flower (Remastered)
04. Heart To Heart (Remastered)
05. Woman Walk The Line (Remastered)
06. Bad News (Remastered)
07. Timberline (Remastered)
08. Long Tall Sally Rose (Remastered)
09. White Line (Remastered)
10. Diamond In My Crown (Remastered)
11. The Sweetheart Of The Rodeo (Remastered)
12. K-S-O-S (Remastered)
13. Sweet Chariot (Remastered)

CD 2
01. Timberline (Demo)
02. The Sweetheart Of The Rodeo (Demo)
03. Sweet Chariot (Demo)
04. The Ballad Of Sally Rose (Demo)
05. Heart To Heart (Demo)
06. Woman Walk The Line (Demo)
07. White Line (Demo)
08. Diamond In My Crown (Demo)
09. Rhythm Guitar (Demo)
10. Bad News (TV Mix)

Turbobit Mp3
Openload Mp3
Openload Flac

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.