Iggy Azalea – “Surviving The Summer” (Official EP Tracklist)

Iggy Azalea presented the track listing for the mini-album “Surviving The Summer”, for each track from which the video clip will be shot. The release date is not yet reported. Tracklist: 1. Survive The Summer 2. Tokyo Snow Trip 3. OMG 4. Hey Iggy 5. God & Loving You 6. Kawasaki

The post Iggy Azalea – “Surviving The Summer” (Official EP Tracklist) appeared first on Xclusive Jams.

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.