Joseph Chilliams – The Plastics (EP)

File Size : 26MB Format : Mp3 320kbps Tracklist: 01. Joseph Chilliams – Unfriendly Black Hotties (feat. Saba) 02. Joseph Chilliams – You Think You’re Pretty (feat. Sen Morimoto) 03. Joseph Chilliams – Karen’s Song (feat. Kaina & Sen Morimoto) 04. Joseph Chilliams – Burn Book (feat. Sen Morimoto & Mama Yaya) Download EP

The post Joseph Chilliams – The Plastics (EP) appeared first on Xclusive Jams.

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.