Twin Shadow – Caer (Hi-Res Stereo)

Twin Shadow – Caer
Genre: Indie Rock
Year: 2018
Format: Flac (tracks) 24bits 44.1kHz
Quality: Lossless
Description: Studio Album!

01. Brace (feat. Rainsford)
02. Saturdays (feat. HAIM)
03. Sympathy (feat. Rainsford)
04. 18 Years
05. Little Woman
06. When You’re Wrong
07. Twins Theme (Interlude)
08. Littlest Things
09. Too Many Colors
10. Rust (Interlude)
11. Obvious People
12. Runaway
13. Bombs Away (RLP)

Download Turbobit Hi-Res
Download Openload Hi-Res

503 Service Unavailable

Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Additionally, a 503 Service Unavailable error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.